Ann Beukers Trophy

Dames Proms B - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Meriyn VEKEMANS NED
Technical ControllerMr. Jeroen PRINS NED
Technical SpecialistMs. Nathalie OOGJEN NED
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Thomas HOPMAN NED
Judge No.1Ms. Silvia BARTNED
Judge No.2Ms. Meriyn VEKEMANSNED
Judge No.3Ms. Linda MORACANED
Data OperatorMs. Gerda NOORDHOEK NED

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 24-3-2014 10:09